Matthias Koch 
Bauzentrum Rüppel GmbH 
Am Galgenfeld 17-21
63571 Gelnhausen
Tel.: 06051 8239-855
Fax: 06051 8239-9855
Mobil: 
E-Mail: m.koch@rueppel.de

Thomas Vetter
Bauzentrum Rüppel GmbH 
Am Galgenfeld 17-21
63571 Gelnhausen
Tel.: 06051 8239-819
Fax: 06051 8239-9819
E-Mail: t.vetter@rueppel.de

Conny Meier
Bauzentrum Rüppel GmbH
Am Galgenfeld 17-21
63571  Gelnhausen
Tel.: 06051 8239-852
Fax.: 06051 8239-9852
Mobil: 0174 3048112
E-Mail: C.Meier@rueppel.de

Thomas Vetter
Tel.: 04282 59547-921
E-Mail: baustoffshop@rueppel.de

Florian Königs
Tel.: 04282 59547-922
E-Mail: baustoffshop@rueppel.de

Oliver Christiansen
team baucenter GmbH&Co.KG 
Hauptstraße 21
24852 Eggebek
Tel.: 04609 55-21501
Fax: 04609 55-91918
Mobil: 0151 12018141
E-Mail: oliver.christiansen@team.de

Malte Berndsen
team baucenter GmbH&Co.KG 
Hauptstraße 21
24852 Eggebek
Tel.: 04609 55-21601
Fax: 04609 55-91918
Mobil: 0151 12018141
E-Mail: malte.berndsen@team.de

Lars Bestmann
team baucenter GmbH&Co.KG 
Tel.: 04838 7854-24402
Mobil: 0160 1753452

E-Mail: baustoffshop.sh@team.de

 

 

Mats-Ole Fischer
team baucenter GmbH&Co. KG 
Tel.: 04606 82-20405
Mobil: 0151 44029482

E-Mail: baustoffshop.sh@team.de

Jörg Lange
Olsberger Bausoff Ph. Evers GmbH & Co. KG
In der Ramecke 2
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: 02962 976829
Fax: 02962 976850
Mobil: 0171 4780873
E-Mail: olsberg-lange@web.de

Volker Wegner
Evers GmbH & Co. KG
Werkstr 1
33142  Büren
Tel.: 02951 986813
Fax:Mobil: 0151 12161345
E-Mail: wegner@evers-baustoffe.com

Julian Sabotke
Tel.: 02962 9768-12
E-Mail: olsberg.na-log-shop@evers-baustoffe.com

Katja Schmidt
Tel.: 02962 976827
E-Mail: olsberg.na-log-shop@evers-baustoffe.com

Lothar Neumann
Bauzentrum Rüppel Thüringen GmbH
Tonnaerstr. 27
99947 Bad Langensalza
Tel.: 03603 894413
Fax: 03603 894425
Mobil:
E-Mail: lothar.neumann@bz-lsz.de

Marius Fuchs
Bauzentrum Rüppel GmbH
Am Galgengeld 17-21
63571 Gelnhausen
Tel.: 06051 8239-257
Fax.: 06051 8239-9879
E-Mail.: m.fuchs@rueppel.de

Marius Fuchs
Tel.: 06051 8239-257
E-Mail: baustoffshop@rueppel.de

Carlo Sachs
team baucenter GmbH&Co.KG 
Hansestr. 20-22
18182 Bentwisch
Tel.: 0381 60900-46
Fax: 0381 60900-34
Mobil: 
E-Mail: carlo.sachs@team.de

Martin Strahlendorf
team baucenter GmbH&Co.KG 
Friedrich-Wilhelm-Raiffeisen-Str. 3
17192 Waren
Tel.: 03991 627-116
Fax: 03991 627-119
Mobil: 
E-Mail: martin.strahlendorf@team.de

Carlo Sachs

Tel.: 0381 60900-46
Fax: 0381 60900-34

E-Mail: baustoffshop.mv@team.de
 

Martin Strahlendorf

Tel.: 03991 627-116
Fax: 03991 627-119

E-Mail: baustoffshop.mv@team.de

Tom Wirths
Faßbender Tenten GmbH & Co. KG
Bornheimer Straße 172 - 180
53119 Bonn
Tel.: 0228 72994-65
Fax: 0228 72994-69
E-Mail: t.wirths@fassbender-tenten.de

Sven Krey
Faßbender Tenten GmbH & Co. KG
Bornheimer Straße 172
53119 Bonn
Tel.: 0228 72994-59
Mobil: 0160 8263657
E-Mail: s.krey@fassbender-tenten.de

Maximilian Schönenberg
Faßbender Tenten GmbH & Co. KG
Bornheimer Straße 172
53119 Bonn
Tel.: 04282 59547-950
E-Mail: m.schoenenberg@fassbender-tenten.de

Tom Wirths
Tel.: 04282 59547-904
E-Mail: baustoffshop@fassbender-tenten.de

Sven Krey
Tel.: 0228 72994-59
E-Mail: baustoffshop@fassbender-tenten.de

Sebastian Jochem
saatzucht - team baucenter GmbH & Co.KG
Kuhweidenweg 7
21684 Stade
Tel.: 04141 606544-119
Fax: 04141 6065-21
Mobil: 
E-Mail: sebastian.jochem@team.de

Daniel Brunsch
saatzucht - team baucenter GmbH & Co.KG
Kuhweidenweg 7
21684 Stade
Tel.: 04141 606544-103
Fax: 04141 6065-21
Mobil: 
E-Mail: daniel.brunsch@team.de

Sebastian Jochem

Tel.: 04141 606544-119
Fax: 04141 6065-21

E-Mail: baustoffshop.ns@team.de
 

Daniel Brunsch

Tel.: 04141 606544-103
Fax: 04141 6065-21

E-Mail: baustoffshop.ns@team.de
 

Andreas Tiedke
Friede Bauzentrum GmbH
Am Landwehrkreisel 1
21359 Bardowick
Tel.: 04131 26661-133
Fax: 04131 26661-20
Mobil: 0152 26661133
E-Mail: andreas.tiedke@friede-bauzentrum.de

Thorsten Friede
Friede Bauzentrum GmbH
Am Landwehrkreisel 1
21359 Bardowick
Tel.: 04131 2666111
Fax: 04131 2666120
E-Mail:thorsten.friede@friede-bauzentrum.de

 

Aylin Yavsan
Tel.: 04131 26661-195
E-Mail: baustoffshop@friede-bauzentrum.de

Christian Friede
Tel.: 04131 26661-233
E-Mail: baustoffshop@friede-bauzentrum.de

Tobias  Schneeweiss
team baucenter GmbH
Wehrberger Str. 34
31785 Hameln
Tel.: 05151 9486182
Fax: 05151 968600
E-Mail: tobias.schneeweiss@team.de

Sina Gabriel
team baucenter GmbH
Wehrberger Str. 34
31785 Hameln
Tel.: 05151 9486123
Fax: 05151 9569805
E-Mail: sina.gabriel@team.de

Nassim Ziad
Tel.: 05281 9824291
E-Mail: nalogshop@schaper-baustoffe.de

Sina Gabriel
Tel.: 05151 9486123
E-Mail: nalogshop@schaper-baustoffe.de

Michael Weiskopf
P.W. Hieronimi GmbH 
Gewerbegebiet 54486 Mühlheim / Mosel
Tel.: 06571 9718-22
Fax: 06571 9718-25
E-Mail: weiskopf@hieronimi.com

Marco Geißler
P.W. Hieronimi GmbH 
Schloßstr. 25
54516 Wittlich
Tel.: 06571 9718-33
Mobil: 0171 2820340
E-Mail: mg@hieronimi.de

Viktoria Suleiman
Tel.: 04282 59547-83
E-Mail: baustoffshop@hieronimi.de

Ekaterina Kunz
Tel.: 04282 59547-84
E-Mail: baustoffshop@hieronimi.de

Lina Fischer
Tel.: 04282 59547-946
E-Mail: baustoffshop@hieronimi.de

Lukas Schick
Linzmeier Baustoffe GmbH & Co. KG
Fachberater / stellv. Niederlassungsleitung
Industriestraße 21
88499 Riedlingen
Tel.: 04282 59547-937
E-Mail: lukas.schick@linzmeier-baustoffe.de

Carina Baumeister
Linzmeier Baustoffe GmbH & Co. KG
Fachberaterin
Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 6
89150 Laichingen
Tel.: 04282 59547-938
E-Mail: carina.baumeister@linzmeier-baustoffe.de

Lukas Schick

Tel.: 04282 59547-937
Fax: 07371 1803-20

E-Mail: lukas.schick@linzmeier-baustoffe.de

Carina Baumeister

Tel.: 04282 59547-938

E-Mail: carina.baumeister@linzmeier-baustoffe.de

Max Bauer
Peter Kasberger Baustoff GmbH
Haitzinger Straße 40
94032 Passau
Tel.: 0851 9594652
Fax: 0851 9594810
Mobil: 
E-Mail: max.bauer@kasberger.de

Armin Hernitschek
Peter Kasberger Baustoff GmbH
Haitzinger Straße 40
94032 Passau
Tel.: 0851 9594757
Fax: 0851 9594810
Mobil: 
E-Mail: ahern@kasberger.de

Peter Weule
Kömpf Baustoffhandel GmbH 
Leibnizstraße 2
75365 Calw
Tel.: 07051 939161
Fax: 07051 939199
Mobil: 0170 4552448
E-Mail: Peter_Weule@koempf.i-m.de

Nicole Beck
Kömpf Baustoffhandel GmbH
Leibnizstraße 2
75365 Calw
Tel.: 07051 939-176
Fax: 07051 939-100
E-Mail: nb@koempf.de 

Nicole Beck
Tel.:  04282 59547-910
E-Mail: nalog1@koempf.de

Friedrich Funk
Tel.: 07051 939182
E-Mail: nalog1@koempf.de

Martin Erdmann
Leiter Einkauf und Vertrieb - Hochbau
Tel.: 04271 84171
Mobil: 0173 609 9999
Fax: 04271 84170
E-Mail:men@leymann-baustoffe.de

Albert Leymann GmbH & Co.KG
Nienburger Straße 105 -133
27232 Sulingen

Phillip Leymann
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 04271 84176
Fax: 04271 84505
E-Mail: pln@leymann-baustoffe.de

Albert Leymann GmbH & Co.KG
Nienburger Straße 105 -133
27232 Sulingen

Jennifer Kunst
Tel.: 04282 59547-89

E-Mail:baustoffshop@leymann-baustoffe.de

Niklas Denker
Tel.: 04282 59547-88
E-Mail: baustoffshop@leymann-baustoffe.de

Michael Löffers
Metzger Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Im Karrenberg 2-8
44329 Dortmund
Tel.: 02304 96609-25
Fax: 02304 96609-29
Mobil: 0177/55 55 584
E-Mail: michael_loeffers@metzgerbaustoffe.de

Michael Löffers
Metzger Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Im Karrenberg 2-8
44329 Dortmund
Tel.: 02304 96609-25
Fax: 02304 96609-29
Mobil: 0177/55 55 584
E-Mail: michael_loeffers@metzgerbaustoffe.de

Lars Frettlöh
Tel.: 02304 9660914
E-Mail:baustoffshop@metzgerbaustoffe.de

Isabelle Lubczyk
Tel.: 04282 59547-86
E-Mail: baustoffshop-metzger@na-log.de

Laura Szymura
Tel.: 04282 59547-87
E-Mail: baustoffshop-metzger@na-log.de

Diana Schneider
Friedrich Mies GmbH & Co. KG
Ziegeleiweg 2
57627 Hachenburg
Tel.: 02662 9550-48
Fax: 02662 9550-59
E-Mail: dsc@bauzentrum-mies.de

Luka Hülpüsch
Friedrich Mies GmbH & Co. KG
Ziegeleiweg 2
57627 Hachenburg
Tel.: 02662 9550-155
Fax: 02662 9550-59
E-Mail: lhu@bauzentrum-mies.de

Alina Utsch

Tel.: 04282 59547-80
E-Mail: baustoffshop@bauzentrum-mies.de

Luka Hülpüsch

Tel.: 04282 59547-81
E-Mail: baustoffshop@bauzentrum-mies.de

 

Diana Schneider
Tel.: 04263 67565-82
E-Mail: baustoffshop@bauzentrum-mies.de

Tobias Hecht
I & M Mobau Baustoffzentren Bauer GmbH
Am Cröstener Weg 7-9
07318 Saalfeld
Tel.: 03671 574056
Fax: 03671 574066
E-Mail: tobias.hecht@mobau-bauer.de

Andreas Bauer
I & M Mobau Baustoffzentren Bauer GmbH
Am Cröstener Weg 7-9
07318 Saalfeld
Tel.: 03671 5740-56
Fax: 03671 5740-66
Mobil: 0172 3458197
E-Mail: andreas.bauer@mobau-bauer.de

Remo Cherouny
Tel.: 04282 59547-915
E-Mail: na-log-onlineshop@mobau-bauer.de

Tobias Hecht
Tel.:  04282 59547-914
E-Mail: na-log-onlineshop@mobau-bauer.de

Leon Beyer
Mobau Moderner Baubedarf GmbH Halle
Dieselstraße 19
06112 Halle (Saale)
Tel.: 04282 59547-916
E-Mail: leon.beyer@mobau-halle.de

Lars Gödicke
Mobau Moderner Baubedarf GmbH Halle
Dieselstraße 19
06112 Halle (Saale)
Tel.: 0345 57112-87
Fax: 0345 57112-84
E-Mail: lars.goedicke@mobau-halle.de

Dieter Lauinger
ZG Raiffeisen Baustoffe GmbH
Fettweisstraße 12 
76189 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721 20394180
Fax: 0721 20394181
Mobil: 0178 8001991
E-Mail: dieter.lauinger@raiffeisen-baucenter.de

Philip Brucker
ZG Raiffeisen Baustoffe GmbH
Lauterbergstr. 1-5
76189 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721 3521227
Fax: 0721 352251227

E-Mail: philip.brucker@raiffeisen-baucenter.de

Klaus Albrecht
Tel.:  04282 59547-919
E-Mail: na-log-shop@raiffeisen-baucenter.de

Philip Brucker
Tel.: 0721 3521227
E-Mail: na-log-shop@raiffeisen-baucenter.de

 

Ulrich Remde
Baustoffhandel Remde GmbH
Jenaer Straße 38
07607 Eisenberg
Tel.: 036691 56613
Fax: 036691 56626
Mobil: 0172 3523222 
E-Mail: ur@remde-baustoffe.de

André Jeschull
Baustoffhandel Remde GmbH
Jenaer Straße 38
07607 Eisenberg
Tel.: 036691 56630
Fax: 036691 56626
E-Mail: jeschull@remde-baustoffe.de

Sandro Stolz
Otto Röhrs GmbH  
Industriestr.11 
27383 Scheeßel 
Tel.: 04263 9380-132
E-Mail: s.stolz@roehrs-baustoffe.de

Leon Milbradt
Otto Röhrs GmbH  
Industriestr.11 
27383 Scheeßel 
Tel.: 04263 9380-139
E-Mail: l.milbradt@roehrs-baustoffe.de

Sandro Stolz
Tel.: 04282 59547-941
E-Mail: baustoffshop01@roehrs-baustoffe.de

 

Leon Milbradt
Tel.:  04282 59547-942
E-Mail: baustoffshop01(at)roehrs-baustoffe(dot)de

 

Christian Eichberger
Schultz Bauzentrum GmbH & Co. KG
Landwehrstr. 2 
67346 Speyer
Tel.: 06232/6462-98
Fax: 06232/6462-877
E-Mail: christian.eichberger@schultz-bauzentrum.de

Christian Wagner
Schultz Bauzentrum GmbH & Co. KG
Landwehrstr. 2 
67346 Speyer
Tel.: 06232/6462-20
Fax: 06232/6462-52
Mobil: 
E-Mail: christian.wagner@schultz-bauzentrum.de

Patrick Pagels

Tel.: 04282 59547-923
Fax: 06232/6462-877
E-Mail: baustoffshop@schultz-bauzentrum.de

Christian Eichberger

Tel.: 04282 59547-924
Fax: 06232/6462-877
E-Mail: baustoffshop@schultz-bauzentrum.de

Christian Wagner

Tel.: 06232/6462-20
Fax: 06232/6462-52

E-Mail: baustoffshop@schultz-bauzentrum.de

Josef Götzfried
Stang GmbH & Co.KG 
Münchener Straße 192-200
83703 Gmund-Moosrain
Tel.: 08021 888-737 
Fax: 08021 888-770
Mobil: 0172 8496806
E-Mail: goetzfried@stangs.de

Erwin Stang
Stang GmbH & Co.KG 
Münchener Straße 192-200
83703 Gmund-Moosrain
Tel.: 080 21/88 87 77
Fax: 08021/888-770
Mobil: 
E-Mail: estang@stangs.de

Simon Essendorfer
Tel.: 04282 59547-944
E-Mail: Baustoffshop@stangs.de

Michael Welzmiller
Tel.: 04282 59547-945
E-Mail: Baustoffshop@stangs.de

Herbert Göttlinger
Zitzmann Baustoffe-Betonwerk GmbH
Ringstr. 56
93413 Cham
Tel.: 09971 399-171
Fax: 09971 399-18106
Mobil: 0173 3996856 
E-Mail: hgoettlinger@zitzmann.de

Michael Dreher
Zitzmann Baustoffe-Betonwerk GmbH
Ringstr. 56
93413 Cham
Tel.: 09971 399-126
Fax: 09971 399-18111
Mobil: 0151 23382288
E-Mail: mdreher@zitzmann.de

Hermann Pommer
Tel.: 09971 399-121

E-Mail: baustoffshop@zitzmann.de

Josef Schwarz
Tel.: 09971 399-125

E-Mail: baustoffshop@zitzmann.de